Skip to content

Sounds Crazy – Physical (CD)

The album will be delivered as a physical CD in a digipak.


Sounds Crazy – Physical (CD)

SKU RS-SC-P Category

1. Sounds Crazy
2. Love Works Wonder
3. Riverside
4. Not About Me
5. Casual Observer
6. Outta Here
7. Stupid People
8. The Trio
9. Church
10. Bigger Than That
11. Meditation Of My Heart
12. Love Is The Better Way
13. We Praise You
14. Leaving Us To Say Goodbye


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.